2013-14 PWHL Champions

The Whitby Wolves are the 2013-14 PWHL Champions and for the 2nd year in a row. Congratulations to the players and staff. 

Congratulations to the 2014 PWHL Award Winners


Regular Season Champions: Nepean Wildcats 32-3-2-1

Scoring Champion: Victoria Bach (Mississauga Chiefs) 36G, 32A for 68 Pts

Goaltender: Kira Bombay (Nepean Wildcats) 20-1-1, GAA=0.82, SV=0.954



The following award winners were selected by the coaching staffs of all 20 Teams:

Coach of the Year: Bruce MacDonald (Nepean Wildcats)

Referee of the Year: Brent Clemens



Contact the Webmaster